my eyes just want to roll to the back of my head





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

oh.. var hittar du alla bilder egentligen. helt underbara! läser du några bloggar? :)

2010-06-16 @ 22:15:51
Postat av: Joanna

HI!

I know I'll propbably soun like a creepy-stalker of somekind but anyway. I'm 16, live in Warsaw and have absolutely nothing to do during the holidays, so I was thinking about going to sweden. But then again there are none normal hostfamilies. so i was just wondering if you'd like to do such hostfamily thong wityh me (of course both sides), you know just letting me stay at your house and shwoing the city. If yes please write me an email.

2010-06-18 @ 22:31:44
Postat av: suzanne

That is one awesome toilet seat

2010-06-22 @ 21:32:00
URL: http://saaht.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0